Pastors That Got the Letter and Their Responses (or Non-Responses)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pastors That Got the Letter and Their Responses (or Non-Responses)

Post by Admin on Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:56 pm

Church Name / Pastor Name(s) / Email Address / Phone Number

Faith Family Church / James Matchett / ffcpastorjames@gmail.com / 817-232-5606
Michael Linebaugh / ffcpastormichael@gmail.com

Real Life Church / John & Sharon / info@rlcfortworth.com / 817-232-5300

Alliance Neighborhood / Joseph & Anita / joseph@aneighborhoodchurch.com / 817-232-1235

North Point Church / Brent Nordon / info@npc4me.com / 817-232-5522

North Fort Worth Baptist Church / Dr. Steven Lowrie / stephenlowrie@northfortworth.com / 817-232-8210

Harvest Church / Craig Norton / Craig@goharvest.net / 817-485-2703

Heritage Baptist Church / Eric Crawford / office@hbchaslet.org / 817-439-5220

Saginaw Church of Christ / Bill Knowles / church@saginawchurchofchrist.org / 817-232-0895

Harbor Light Family Church / Site Down / 817-455-4407

Saginaw United Methodist Church / Jason Valendy / jason@saginawumc.org / 817-232-0390

Kaleo Community Church / Russell Page / http://kaleocommunity.church/contact-us / 817-523-9976

Fellowship Baptist Church / Kevin Barke / kevin@connect2fellowship.com / 817-847-5483

Oasis Church / Barney Huie / http://www.theoasis-church.org/contact-us / 817-232-4426

Holy Shepherd Lutheran Church / Christopher Bramich / pastor@holy-shepherd.com / 817-439-2100

Grace Community Presbyterian Church / Kyle Oliphint / info@gracecommunity-pca.org / 817-847-7766

Cornerstone Baptist Church / Bobby Herrell / http://www.cbcfamily.org/contact / 817-306-7300

Journey Church / Bill Stewart / Site Down / 817-238-6951

Life Point United Methodist Church / Dr. Thomas Childs / pastor@lifepointumc.com / 817-602-8616

Cityview Church / Rick White / rick@cityviewchurch.net / 682-710-3611

Trinity Baptist Temple / Kyle Densmore / info@tbtchurch.org / 817-237-1716

Fossil Creek Community Church / Phillip Dow / http://fossilcreekchurch.org/contact-us/ / 817-232-2010

Grace Community Fellowship a.k.a. Alliance Community Fellowship / Nathan Tucker / nathan.tucker@visitacf.com / 817-439-0678

Lake Country Baptist Church / Randy Thomas / Randy.Thomas@LakeCountry.org / 817-236-8751

Met Church / Bill Ramsey / bramsey@metchurch.com / 817-379-4638

Fellowship of the Parks - Keller / Doug Walker / dougwalker@fellowshipoftheparks.com / 817-741-3687

Fellowship of the Parks - Haslet / Chuck Macheca / chuckmacheca@fellowshipoftheparks.com / 817-741-3687

Alliance Baptist Church / Terry Kizer / http://alliancebaptist.net/contact-us.php / 817-427-4375

Christ Pentecostal Church / Gregory Wheeler / gwheeler@christpentecostal.org / 817-281-8220

Our Lady of Guadalupe Church / Fray Luiz Gerardo Arraiza / parroco@fwolg.com / 817-626-7421

Spring Valley Baptist Church / Dan Darter / ibcsvbc@juno.com / 817-281-9474

Alliance United Methodist Church / Jim McClurg / http://allianceumc.net/contact-us/jim-mcclurg-senior-pastor.html / 817-581-1688

North Side Church of the Nazarene / Earl Robertson / erobertson@juno.com / 817-485-5526

Victory Tabernacle Holiness Church / J.J. Stevens / pastorjstevens.vthc@gmail.com / 817-514-9645

Admin
Admin

Posts : 84
Join date : 2015-08-13

View user profile http://sheepasleep.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Pastors That Got the Letter and Their Responses (or Non-Responses)

Post by Admin on Wed Dec 02, 2015 3:37 pm

Zero responses to this letter have been received as of December, 2015.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 84
Join date : 2015-08-13

View user profile http://sheepasleep.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum